Coastal Bend Society for Human Resource Management

COASTAL BEND SHRM

2019 Board of Directors

 



Luis Cabrera
President

 



Elizabeth Shockley
President Elect


 


Toni Cheryl Nerren
Past President






Bill Hibbs 
Past President

Member at Large



 


Mary Canales

VP of Professional Development



Ludy Ramirez

VP of Membership





Stephanie Molina

VP of Finance


Cassondra Casanova

VP of Legislative Affairs



 Melissa Quinones

VP of Community Outreach

 

Kaylee Hawkins  

Secretary




Laura Delgado

VP of Marketing

 






Position  Board
Member
 Employer  Email Term
Ends
President Luis Cabrera, PHR
voestalpine Texas
President@cbshrm.org 2021
President-Elect Elizabeth Shockley, CSP Sterling Personnel Inc.
PresidentElect@cbshrm.org
2020 
Past President Toni Nerren, SPHR
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
PastPresident@cbshrm.org
2021
Member at Large Bill Hibbs LK Jordan & Associates AtLarge@cbshrm.org 2020
VP Marketing & Public Relations Laura Delgado, Ed.D., IPMA-HR SCP City of Portland Marketing @cbshrm.org 2022
VP Professional Development Mary Canales, PHR, SHRM-CP Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

ProfessionalDevelopment@cbshrm.org

2020
VP Membership Ludy Ramirez B&E Resources, LLC Membership@cbshrm.org@cbshrm.org 2021
VP Finance Stephanie Molina, PHR Hearing Aid Company of Texas Finance@cbshrm.org 2021
VP Legislative Affairs Cassondra Casanova, PHR Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi LegislativeAffairs@cbshrm.org  2021
VP Community Outreach Melissa Quinones Express Employment Professionals CommunityOutreach@cbshrm.org 2020
 Secretary Kaylee Hawkins, PHR, SHRM-CP UniqueHR Secretary@cbshrm.org 2021
 District Director Rebecca Nutt, PHR, SHRM-CP Agency 8 rebecca@agency8recruiting.com  



Coastal Bend SHRM PO BOX 6927, Corpus Christi, TX 78466 Info@cbshrm.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software