Coastal Bend Society for Human Resource Management

COASTAL BEND SHRM

2020 Board of Directors



Liz Shockley, CSP

President

          





(vacant)
President Elect


 



Luis Cabrera, PHR, SHRM-CP

Past President






Toni Cheryl Nerren, SPHR 

Past President

Member At-Large




Laura Delgado,

Ed.D., IPMA-HR SCP

Vice President, Marketing & Public Relations




Mary Canales, MBA,

PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President,

Professional Development



Ludy Ramirez

Vice President, Membership



Stephanie Molina, PHR

Vice President, Finance


Cassondra Casanova, MBA, PHR

Vice President, Legislative Affairs




 


Melissa Quinones, TSC, CSP

Vice President, Community Outreach





Kaylee Hawkins,

PHR, SHRM-CP

Secretary







Position Board Member  Employer  Email Term
Ends
President Liz Shockley, CSP
Sterling Personnel, Inc. President@cbshrm.org 2022
President-Elect (vacant) PresidentElect@cbshrm.org

Past President Luis Cabrera, PHR voestalpine Texas
PastPresident@cbshrm.org
2022
Member at Large Toni Cheryl Nerren, SPHR Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi AtLarge@cbshrm.org

2021

VP, Marketing & Public Relations Laura Delgado, Ed.D., IPMA-HR SCP City of Portland Marketing @cbshrm.org 2022
VP, Professional Development Mary Canales, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

ProfessionalDevelopment@cbshrm.org

2022
VP, Membership Ludy Ramirez B&E Resources, LLC Membership@cbshrm.org 2021
VP, Finance Stephanie Molina, PHR Community Action Corporation of South Texas Finance@cbshrm.org 2021
VP, Legislative Affairs Cassondra Casanova, MBA, PHR Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi LegislativeAffairs@cbshrm.org 2021
VP, Community Outreach Melissa Quinones, TSC, CSP Express Employment Professionals CommunityOutreach@cbshrm.org 2022
 Secretary Kaylee Hawkins, PHR, SHRM-CP UniqueHR Secretary@cbshrm.org 2021
 District Director Rebecca Nutt, PHR, SHRM-CP Agency 8 rebecca@agency8recruiting.com  



Coastal Bend SHRM PO BOX 6927, Corpus Christi, TX 78466 Info@cbshrm.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software