Coastal Bend Society for Human Resource Management

COASTAL BEND SHRM

2022 Board of Directors







(Vacant)

President


          





(vacant)
President Elect


 



Luis Cabrera,

PHR, SHRM-CP

Past President






Toni Cheryl Nerren, SPHR 

Past President

Member At-Large




Jessica Hill

Vice President, Marketing & Public Relations




Jennifer Escamilla

Vice President,

Professional Development





Melissa Quinones, T

SC, CSP

Vice President, Membership



Stephanie Molina, PHR

Vice President, Finance


Dana Bohna

Vice President, Legislative Affairs




 


Denise Voris, SPHR

Vice President, Community Outreach








Kaylee Hawkins,

PHR, SHRM-CP

Secretary






Position Board Member  Employer  Email Term
Ends
President (vacant)

President@cbshrm.org
President-Elect (vacant) PresidentElect@cbshrm.org

Past President Luis Cabrera, PHR voestalpine Texas
PastPresident@cbshrm.org
2022
Member at Large Toni Cheryl Nerren, SPHR Goodwill Industries of South Texas AtLarge@cbshrm.org

2021

VP, Marketing & Public Relations Jessica Hill Consultant  Marketing @cbshrm.org 2022
VP, Professional Development Jennifer Escamilla Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

ProfessionalDevelopment@cbshrm.org

2022
VP, Membership Melissa Quinones, TSC, CSP B&E Resources, LLC Membership@cbshrm.org 2021
VP, Finance Stephanie Molina, PHR Community Action Corporation of South Texas Finance@cbshrm.org 2021
VP, Legislative Affairs Dana Bohna HROne Consulting LegislativeAffairs@cbshrm.org 2021
VP, Community Outreach Denise Voris, SPHR Navy Army Community Credit Union CommunityOutreach@cbshrm.org 2022
 Secretary Kaylee Hawkins, PHR, SHRM-CP UniqueHR Secretary@cbshrm.org 2021



Coastal Bend SHRM PO BOX 6927, Corpus Christi, TX 78466 Info@cbshrm.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software