Coastal Bend Society for Human Resource Management

COASTAL BEND SHRM

2018 Board of Directors

 
Toni Cheryl Nerren
President
 

Luis Cabrera
President-Elect


Vicki Daniels
Past President 

 
Jerry Henry
Past President
VP of Finance

 

Elizabeth Shockley
VP of Professional Development


Christie Montalvo
VP of Marketing


 
Megan Foyt
VP of Membership
 
Mary Canales    
VP of Legislative Affairs 



Vanessa Adkins
VP of Community Outreach

 

Jacqueline Duenez  

Secretary



 
 
Bill Hibbs 
Past President

Member at Large








Position Board
Member
 Employer EmailTerm
Ends
PresidentToni Nerren, PHR
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Toni.Nerren@tamucc.edu2019
President ElectLuis Cabrera, PHR, SHRM-CPvoestalpine TexasLuis.Cabrera@voestalpine.com2019
Past PresidentVicki Daniels, PHR, SHRM-CP
TPCO America
vickid@tpcoamerica.com
2019
SecretaryJacqueline DuenezATS Constructionjacque@ats1st.com2019
VP FinanceJerry Henry, SPHR, SHRM-SCPDel Mar Collegejhenry12@delmar.edu2019
VP MembershipMegan Foyt, PHR, SHRM-CPAutoNationFoytM@autonation.com
2019
VP Marketing & Public RelationsChristie Montalvo, PHR, SHRM-CPFrontier Surveyingcmontalvo@frontiersurveying.com2020
VP Legislative AffairsMary Canales, PHR, SHRM-CP Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Mary.Canales@tamucc.edu2019
VP Professional DevelopmentElizabeth ShockleySterling Personnel Inc.Liz@SterlingHires.com 2019
VP Community OutreachVanessa AdkinsDel Mar College vadkins@delmar.edu2020
 At Large Member Bill Hibbs LK Jordan & AssociatesWilliam.Hibbs@lkjordan.com2019
 District DirectorRebecca Nutt, PHR, SHRM-CPAgency 8 rebecca@agency8recruiting.com 



Coastal Bend SHRM PO BOX 9064, Corpus Christi, TX 78469 CoastalBend.SHRM@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software